How do I disable Round Up and disconnect my banking information?
We know how important your financial privacy and security are, so we make it easy to remove your spending and funding accounts in one easy process. We also use encryption and SSL Certification to ensure that your data is never saved on our system.
You will need to Disable Round Up so that the information is removed from the system. You can do this directly in the Round Up area of your account.
You will see an immediate update to the page to confirm the change has been made. Our system will automatically remove those accounts and details from our system so if you choose to come back to Round Up in the future, you will need to add those details again. If you have any questions or concerns at all, please don’t hesitate to contact our support team via Live Chat or at email@example.com